NAAC Steering Committee


The following steering committee has been constituted for the collection and compilation of data to facilitate the reaccreditation process.

Sr No Designation Name
1 Principal /Chairperson Prof. J.P. Pandey
2 Coordinator Dr. T. Farkhi
3 Chairperson: All Criteria
1. Curricular aspect Dr. Rishi Ranjan Pandey
2. Teaching Learning & Evaluation Dr. Sadguru Prakash
3. Research, Innovation & Extension Dr. Jitendra Kumar
4. Infrastructure & Learning Resources Dr. Mohiuddin Ansari
5. Student Support & Progression Dr. Ashish Kumar Lal
6. Governance Leadership & Management Dr. Bajrangi Lal Gupta
7. Innovation & Best Practices Dr. Ashok Kumar
4 Technical Expert Sri. Abhishek Singh
5 Data Entry Operator Sri. Ashutosh Singh


dream league soccer for android


world cricket championship 2


Clash of Clans APK for Android