Teachers’ Association

Teacher’s Association


It is a voluntary organization of permanent teaching faculty of M.L.K.(P.G.) College, Balrampur which is affiliated to larger body of teachers association at university (SUACTA)and state level (FUPUCTA).It s objective is to work for welfare of all techers regarding service conditions and any other grievances .As a social organization of elite group it also aware people from time to time on social  issues .There is a provision of financial assistance to members at college as well as university level in case of medical emergency.

President : Dr. Shri Prakash Mishra, [ Professor in Department of  B.Ed ]

Vice President : Dr. Dinesh Kumar Maurya, [ Associate Professor , Department. of  Education ]

Secretary : Dr. Sunil Kumar Mishra [ Assistant Professor , Department of Chemistry ]

Joint Secretary : Dr. Ram Rahees, [ Assistant Professor, Department of  B.Ed ]

Treasurer : Dr. Azad Kumar , [ Assistant Professor, Department of  Chemistry ]

Members of executive –

Dr. Raghvendra Singh , Professor : Deptt. of  B.Ed.

Dr. Rekha Vishwkarma , Associate Professor : Deptt. of Geography

Dr. Swadesh Bhatt ,  Assistant Professor : Deptt. of Psychology

Dr. Anamika Singh ,  Assistant Professor : Deptt. of Sociology


dream league soccer for android


world cricket championship 2


Clash of Clans APK for Android